Board of Directors

Kathy Musson, CAE
Oklahoma Chapter of the  
American College of Physicians

6704 Eastwood Circle
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
P: 405.850.8334

Vice President – Communications
Kari Webber, CAE
Oklahoma Academy of Family Physicians
12316 A. North May Avenue, Ste. 2321
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
P: 405.842.0484 

President Elect
Doug Tapp
AGC of Oklahoma
605 NW 13th St., Suite A
Oklahoma, OK 73103
P: 405.528.4605

Vice President – Education & Meetings

Heatherlyn Burton, CAE
Oklahoma Association of Optometric Physicians
4850 N Lincoln Blvd, Ste. A
Oklahoma City, OK  73105
P: 405.524.1075

Past President
Mark Thomas
Oklahoma Press Association
3601 Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
P: 405.499.0033 F: 405.499.0048

Strategic Partner Liaison

Vance Conallis
PO Box 321 M/C 207
Oklahoma City, OK  73101
P: 405.553.3170

Dan Yates
Ground Water Protection Council
13308 N MacArthur Blvd
Oklahoma, OK 73142
P: 405.516.4372 

Strategic Partner Liaison

Kristen Vencl
Tulsa Convention and Visitors Bureau
One West Third Street, Ste. 100
Tulsa, OK 74103
P: 918.560.0236
C: 405.206.5575

Vice President – Conference
Sean Voskuhl
126 N Bryant Ave
Edmond, OK  73034
P: 405.715.4475 

Executive Director
Tawni Phelan, CAE, CMP
Nonprofit 360, LLC
PO Box 1197
Mustang, OK 73064
P: 405.605.5881
E-mail: [email protected]


Vice President – Membership
Janice Bunting
National Weather Association
3100 Monitor Avenue, #123
Norman, OK  73072
P: 405.701.5167