Board of Directors

President
Kathy Musson, CAE
Oklahoma Chapter of the  
American College of Physicians

6704 Eastwood Circle
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
P: 405.850.8334
E-mail: kmussonokc@gmail.com

Vice President – Communications
Kari Webber
Oklahoma Academy of Family Physicians
12316 A. North May Avenue, Ste. 2321
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
P: 405.842.0484 
E-mail: webber@okafp.org

President Elect
Doug Tapp
AGC of Oklahoma
605 NW 13th St., Suite A
Oklahoma, OK 73103
P: 405.528.4605
E-mail: doug.tapp@agcok.com

Vice President – Education & Meetings

Heatherlyn Burton, CAE
Oklahoma Association of Optometric Physicians
4850 N Lincoln Blvd, Ste. A
Oklahoma City, OK  73105
P: 405.524.1075
E-mail: heatherlyn@oaop.org

Past President
Mark Thomas
Oklahoma Press Association
3601 Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
P: 405.499.0033 F: 405.499.0048
E-mail: mthomas@okpress.com

Strategic Partner Liaison

Vance Conallis
OG&E
PO Box 321 M/C 207
Oklahoma City, OK  73101
P: 405.553.3170
E-mail: conallvd@oge.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Dan Yates
Ground Water Protection Council
13308 N MacArthur Blvd
Oklahoma, OK 73142
P: 405.516.4372 
E-mail: dyates@gwpc.org

Strategic Partner Liaison

Kristen Vencl
Tulsa Convention and Visitors Bureau
One West Third Street, Ste. 100
Tulsa, OK 74103
P: 918.560.0236
C: 405.206.5575
E-mail: kristenvencl@visittulsa.com

Vice President – Conference
Sean Voskuhl
AARP
126 N Bryant Ave
Edmond, OK  73034
P: 405.715.4475 
E-mail: swvoskuhl@aarp.org

Executive Director
Tawni Phelan, CAE, CMP
Nonprofit 360, LLC
PO Box 1197
Mustang, OK 73064
P: 405.605.5881
E-mail: tawni@ok-osae.org

 

Vice President – Membership
Janice Bunting
National Weather Association
3100 Monitor Avenue, #123
Norman, OK  73072
P: 405.701.5167
E-mail: exdir@nwas.org