Board of Directors

President
Mark Thomas
Oklahoma Press Association
3601 Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
P: 405.499.0033 F: 405.499.0048
E-mail: mthomas@okpress.com

Vice President – Communications
Dallas Henderson
Oklahoma Cattlemen’s Association
2500 Exchange Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
P: 405.235.4391
E-mail: dhenderson@okcattlemen.org

President Elect
Kathy Musson, CAE
Oklahoma State Medical Association
313 NE 50th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
P: 405.601.9571
E-mail: musson@okmed.org

Vice President – Education & Meetings

Heatherlyn Burton, CAE
Oklahoma Association of Optometric Physicians
4850 N Lincoln Blvd, Ste. A
Oklahoma City, OK  73105
P: 405.524.1075
E-mail: heatherlyn@oaop.org

Past President
Mita Bates, CCE
Ardmore Chamber of Commerce
410 W. Main PO Box 1585
Ardmore, OK 73402
P: 580.223.7765 F: 405.840.5730
E-mail: mbates@ardmore.org

Strategic Partner Liaison

Michael Farr, CGMP, CASE
Hyatt Regency Hotel
100 E. 2nd Street
Tulsa, OK 74105
P: 918.560.2205
E-mail: michael.farr@hyattregencytulsa.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Doug Tapp
AGC of Oklahoma
605 NW 13th St., Suite A
Oklahoma, OK 73103
P: 405.528.4605
E-mail: doug.tapp@agcok.com

Strategic Partner Liaison

Jennifer Beale
Beale Professional Services
PO Box 21880
Oklahoma City, OK 73156
P: 405.521.1600
E-mail: jennifer@bealepro.com

Vice President – Conference
Dan Yates
Ground Water Protection Council
13308 N MacArthur Blvd
Oklahoma, OK 73142
P: 405.516.4372
E-mail: dyates@gwpc.org

Executive Director
Tawni Phelan, CAE, CMP
Nonprofit 360, LLC
PO Box 1197
Mustang, OK 73064
P: 405.605.5881
E-mail: tawni@ok-osae.org

 

Vice President – Membership
Janice Bunting
National Weather Association
3100 Monitor Avenue, #123
Norman, OK  73072
P: 405.701.5167
E-mail: exdir@nwas.org